Officially in print

I am officially published! The anthology that includes my essay, “Pruning” has come out. I haven’t gotten my hands on it yet, because the editors sent a copy to S.F., and I am not there. But I will see it next week when I head west for Thanksgiving.

The coolest thing is, you can buy it on Amazon! I’m on Amazon! Wheehoo!

Ok, I’m sort of on Amazon. If you buy it through Amazon, you’re really buying it directly from the publishers, a husband and wife team in Ohio. I think you can skip the Amazonimity and go directly to them to order a copy via email, but I am not sure.

So go out and pick yourselves up a copy. You won’t be supporting me (no royalties on this one) but you’ll be paying for the cost of publication and supporting a small press.

Leave a Reply

