You know you’ve been spending too much time online when

You dream in Flickr. Ick.
I slept poorly last night, the result of an extra coffee beverage consumed at a cafe yesterday afternoon. I was way too wired. So I stayed up and read the rest of Guy Delisle’s Pyongyang — an excellent graphic novel…a very interesting look inside North Korea from very observant artist. I surfed a lot on Flickr, which probably accounts for the weird dreams.
This morning I woke far too early for having gone to sleep so late, and now I feel off, zombie-like.

2 thoughts on “You know you’ve been spending too much time online when

  1. Funny, Anne had green tea at her writer’s group last night and was bouncing off the walls, up till 1:30, and then up early this morning. Also, we went to the Met (from your previous post) in NYC in November and saw that American’s in Paris exhibit, I loved it.

Leave a Reply

