9 to 5 again.

I’m rushing off to work (!) but a few tidbits before I go:

• The nice folks over at Fringe have a new issue out. The editors also have a swell new blog. I suppose that I should say, for full disclosure, that I went to grad school with the founders/editors of this mag. But that’s not the point. It’s a fine literary magazine, full of energy. And they publish frequently. More frequently than seems humanly possible, for people who have jobs and lives and stuff.

Martha Stewart stole my tomgirl soul.

You don’t need no MFA!

Leave a Reply

